Federation Rules

BAC ASM 2017

Bylaws - Commission

Created: 04 December 2010
Written by Pilippe Viehl

Text of EFCS Bylaws

2010 EFCS Board of Directors

Paris, 4th December 2011. Board of Directors, Task Forces and Committees meeting. Bylaws preparation.
From left to right: Arrigo Bondi, Philippe Vielh, Beatrix Cochand-Priollet, Amanda Herbert, Alain Verhest, Louis Thienpont, Ben Davidson, Fernando Schmitt, Martin Tötsch, Torill Sauer.

Text of EFCS Bylaws

Map of visitors

Cervical cancer petition