Österreichische Gesellschaft für Zytologie

Österreich

Website: http://www.cytology.at
Email: peter.regitnig@medunigraz.at

Präpräsident

OA Dr. Johann Schalleschak
Inst. f. Labormedizin
Otto-Wagner-Spital
Sanatoriumstraße 2
A-1140 Wien Austria
Email: johann.schalleschak@wienkav.at

Johann Schalleschak is Active member of EFCS

Sekretär

OA Dr. Wolfgang Pokieser
Inst. f. Pathologie
Wilhelminenspital
Sanatoriumstraße 2
A-1160 Wien Austria
Email: wolfgang.pokieser@wienkav.at

Wolfgang Pokieser is Active member of EFCS

Kassier/Homepage

Dr. Gerhard Weigl
Inst. f. Labormedizin
Otto-Wagner-Spital
Sanatoriumstraße 2
A-1140 Wien Austria
Email: gerhard.weigl@wienkav.at

Vertretung der Zytotechniker/Innen

Elisabeth Fedl
LKH-Univ. Klinikum Graz
Institut für Zytologie
Auenbruggerplatz 20/2
A-8036 Graz Austria
Email: elisabeth.fedl@klinikum-graz.at

Rechnungsprüfer

Ass.Prof.D Manfred Ratschek
Austria
Email: manfred.ratschek@medunigraz.at

Rechnungsprüfer

AO Dr. Susanne Redtenbacher
Austria
Email: susanne.redtenbacher@wienkav.at