EFCS Effective Members

EFCS Effective Members

Austria

Dr.Constanze Nemes
Leitende Oberärztin,
Zytologie
Sekretärin der österr. Ges. f. Zytologie (ÖGZ)
Institut für Pathologie
LKH Feldkirch
Carinagasse 47
6800 Feldkirch
Österreich
Email:Constanze.nemes@aon.at
Constanzemaria.nemes@kssg.ch

OA Dr. Wolfgang Pokieser
Inst. f. Pathologie
Wilhelminenspital
Sanatoriumstraße 2
A-1160 Wien Austria
Email: wolfgang.pokieser@wienkav.at

Belgium

MD, PhD Claire Bourgain
SBCC/BVKC – Société Belge de Cytologie Clinique Belgische Vereniging voor Klinische Cytologie
Belgium, Bonheiden
+32 (0) 15 50 54 82
Claire.Bourgain@imelda.be

Shaira SAHEBALI

Professor, MD, PhD Shaira SAHEBALI
SBCC/BVKC – Société Belge de Cytologie Clinique Belgische Vereniging voor Klinische Cytologie
Belgium, Jette
+32 (0)2 4775084
Shaira.Sahebali@uzbrussel.be

MD Weynand Birgit
UZ Leuven
Pathologische Ontleedkunde
Herestraat, 49
B-3000 Leuven Belgium
Phone: +32 16 34 09 15
Fax: +32 16 33 66 40
Email: birgit.weynand@uzleuven.be

Croatia

MD, Assist. Prof, PhD, MIAC Danijela Vrdoljak-Mozetič
Croatian Society for Clinical Cytology, Croatian Medical Association
Croatia, Rijeka
+ 385 99 8112 999
danijela.vrdoljak.mozetic@kbc-rijeka.hr

Assist.prof. Dinka Šundov, MD,PhD
President of Croatian Society for Clinical Cytology (Croatian Medical Association)
Department of Patology, Forensic Medicine and Cytology
Head of Cytology
University Hospital Split; University of Split, School of Medicine, Split, Croatia
Phone. +385 21 557 272
Fax. + 385 21 557 536
dinkasundov@gmail.com
disundov@kbsplit.hr

Tajana Štoos-Veić, MD, PhD, Assistant Prof.
Vice President of Croatian Society for clinical cytology (Croatian Medical Association)
Department of Pathology and Cytology
Head of Cytology 
University Hospital Dubrava, Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: +385 1 290 2890
Fax: +385 1 286 3695
tajanaveic@gmail.com
tveic@kbd.hr

Czech Republic

MD Alena Bekova
Czech Society for Clinical Cytology
Czech Republic, Praha
0042 2 24919474
bekova@mbox.vol.cz

MD, PhD, FIAC Jaroslava Duskova
Czech Society for Clinical Cytology
Czech Republic, Praha
+420 2 24968688
jaroslava.duskova@lf1.cuni.cz

MD Ales Ryska
Czech Society for Clinical Cytology
Czech Republic, Hradec Karlove
ryskaale@gmail.com

Denmark

MD, Clinical associate professor, PhD Lene-Buhl Riis
Danish Pathology Society
Denmark, Herlev
Lene.Buhl.Riis@regionh.dk

Dorthe Ejersbo
Danish Pathology Society
Denmark, Aarhus
doreje@rm.dk

Finland

MD, Assoc. Prof, PhD Ivana Kholová
Suomen Kliinisen Sytologian Yhdistys
Finland, Tampere
ivana.kholova@sll.fimnet.fi

Marita Laurila
Suomen Kliinisen Sytologian Yhdistys
Finland, Tampere
+358 400 343629
marita.laurila@fimlab.fi

France

MD, MIAC , PhD Beatrix Cochand-Priollet
France, Paris
33 1 58 41 15 77
beatrix.cochand-priollet@aphp.fr

MD Voichita Suciu
France, Villejuif Cedex
Tel : +33(0)1 42 11 44 62 / Tel Secrétariat : +33(0)1 42 11 44 06
voichita.suciu@gustaveroussy.fr

Germany

MD, prof. Nikolaus Freudenberg
Deutsche Gesellschaft für Zytologie
Germany, Freiburg
Mobile.: +49 (0)172 6212801
freudenberg-nikolaus@t-online.de

MD Marianne Engels
Deutsche Gesellschaft für Zytologie
Germany, Koeln
+49 (0)221 47898350
marianne.engels@uk-koeln.de

Greece

MD, PhD, MIAC Maria Nasioutziki
Hellenic Society of Clinical Cytology
Greece, Thessaloniki
+30 6944843040, +30 2310992869
marianas@otenet.gr

MD, PhD Niki Margari
Hellenic Society of Clinical Cytology
Greece, Athens
+30 6974143390
helcyto@yahoo.gr

Hungary

MD, PhD, FIAC László Vass
Magyar Pathologusok Tarsasaga Cytodiagnosztikai Sectio
Hungary, Budapest
36 ( 28 ) 506 550, 36 ( 28 ) 506-551
mikrodi@t-online.hu

MD Balázs Járay
Magyar Pathologusok Tarsasaga Cytodiagnosztikai Sectio
Hungary, Budapest
+36 1 2156921
jaray@t-online.hu

Italy

MD Giovanni Negri
SIAPEC-IAP – Società Italiana di Anatomia Patologica e Citodiagnostica IAP Italian Division
Italy, Bolzano
+39 0471 908156
ginegri@gmail.com

MD Maria Benevolo
Società Italiana di Citologia
Italy, Roma
benevolo@ifo.it

Netherlands

MD, PhD J.M.M. Grefte
NVVP – Netherlands Society for Pathology
Netherlands, Utrecht
31 30 68 68762
secretariaat@pathology.nl

MD Bart Lelie
NVVP – Netherlands Society for Pathology
Netherlands, Terneuzen
31 115 688600
b.lelie@zzv.nl

Norway

MD Sveinung Sorbye
NFKC – Norsk Forening for Klinisk Cytologi
Norway, TROMSO
sveinung.sorbye@unn.no

Lars Helgeland
Departement of Pathology
Haukeland
Bergen
email: lars.helgeland@helse-bergen.no

Poland

MD Paweł Gajdzis
Polish Society of Pathologists
Poland, Wrocław
071 734 39 60, 071 734 39 50
pgajdzis@protonmail.com

Portugal

MD Cláudia Lobo
SPC – Sociedade Portuguesa de Citologia
Portugal, Porto
cslobo_77@hotmail.com

MD Ricardo Fonseca
SPC – Sociedade Portuguesa de Citologia
Portugal
r.castro.fonseca@gmail.com

Romania

MD Elena Cojocaru
Romanian Society of Cytology
Romania, Iasi
ellacojocaru@yahoo.com

Russian Federation

MD, prof. Irina Shabalova
RACC – Russian Association of Clinical Cytologists
Russian Federation, Moscow
79153494346
irenshab@inbox.ru

MD Nina Tamazyan
RACC – Russian Association of Clinical Cytologists
Russian Federation, Saint-Petersburg
79651014030
ninell76@mail.ru

Serbia

Prof. dr Aleksandra Lovrenski , MD, PhD, Pathologist and cytologist
Institute for pulmonary diseases of Vojvodina
Medical Faculty of The University of Novi Sad
R Serbia 
aleksandra.lovrenski@mf.uns.sc.rs

Prof. dr Milana Panjkovic, MD PhD
University Clinical Center of Vojvodina
Medical Faculty of The University of Novi Sad
R Serbia 
milana.panjkovic@mf.uns.ac.rs

Slovakia

MD Marcela Drgonova
Slovac Society of Cytology
Slovakia, Bratislava
004212 59378528
marcela.drgonova@nou.sk

Slovenia

MD Vivijana Snoj
Slovenian Society of Cytology
Slovenia, Izola
vivijana.snoj@sb-Izola.si

MD, PhD, prof Margareta Strojan Fležar
Slovenian Society of Cytology
Slovenia, Ljubljana
+386 1 5437105
margareta.strojan-flezar@mf.uni-lj.si

Spain

Dr. Belen Lloveras
Hospital del Mar
Paseo Maritimo 25-29
08003 Barcelona Spain
Phone: 34-93 248300
Email: blloveras@gmail.com

MD, PhD, MIAC Maria D. Lozano
SEC – Sociedad Española de Citologìa
Spain, Pamplona
+34 609017515 (personal), +34 948296496 (work)
mdlozano@unav.es

DR Rosario Granados
Hospital Universitario de Getafe
Carretera de Toledo Km 12,5
Getafe,
28905 Madrid Spain
Phone: 34 91 6830241
Fax: 34 91 6965306
Email: granados010@gmail.com

Sweden

MD Henryk Domanski
SFKC – Svensk Föreningen för Klinisk Cytologi
Sweden, Lund
+46 46-17 34 02
henryk.domanski@med.lu.se

MD Christina Käbjorn Gustafsson
SFKC – Svensk Föreningen för Klinisk Cytologi
Sweden
christina.kabjorngustafsson@gmail.com

Switzerland

MD Jessica Barizzi
SGZ / SSC – Schweizerischen Gesellschaft für Zytologie / Société Suisse de Cytologie
Switzerland, Locarno
41763862078
Jessica.Barizzi@eoc.ch

Ludivine Gertsh
SGZ / SSC – Schweizerischen Gesellschaft für Zytologie / Société Suisse de Cytologie
Switzerland, Lausanne
Ludivine.Gertsch@synlab.com

Turkey

Deniz NART
Department of Pathology, Ege University, Faculty of Medicine,
IZMIR, TURKEY
Phone: +90 424 233 35 55
E-mail: deniznart@yahoo.com

MD, prof. Pınar Fırat
SD – Sitopatoloji Dernegi
Turkey, Istanbul
+212 414 24 00
pfirat@gmail.com

MD, prof, FIAC Aysun Uguz
SD – Sitopatoloji Dernegi
Turkey, Adana
+90 530 777 9366
aysunuz@yahoo.com

Ukraine

Prof. Lidija Bolgova, MD
Ukrainian Association of Cytopathology
Ukraine, Kyiv
bolgova2006@ukr.net

Pavlina Botsiun, MD
Ukrainian Association of Cytopathology
Ukraine, Kyiv
+38067 510-44-30
p.botsun@csd.com.ua

United Kingdom

Consultant Healthcare Scientist Alison Cropper
British Association for Cytopathology
United Kingdom, Derby
01332 789327
Alison.cropper@nhs.net

MD Antony J Maddox
British Association for Cytopathology
United Kingdom, Hillfield
anthony.maddox@nhs.net