HLZ – Croatian Society for Clinical Cytology, Croatian Medical Association Hrvatsko drustvo za klinicku citologiju

Website: http://citologija.hlz.hr/
Email: danijela.vrdoljak-mozetic@ri.t-com.hr

PRESIDENT

Prim. Danijela Vrdoljak-Mozetič, MD, PhD
Department of Clinical Cytology
Clinical Hospital Centre Rijeka
Cambierieva 17/5
51000 Rijeka Croatia
Phone: +385 99 8112 999
Fax: +385 51 658 427
Email: danijela.vrdoljak-mozetic@ri.t-com.hr

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT

Irena Seili-Bekafigo, MD, PhD
Department of Clinical Cytology
Clinical Hospital Centre Rijeka
Cambierieva 17/5
51000 Rijeka Croatia
Email: irena.seili-bekafigo@ri.t-com.hr

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT

Prim. Gordana Kaic, MD, PhD
Department of Clinical Cytology and Cytogenetics
Merkur University Hospital
Zajčeva 19
10000 Zagreb Croatia
Fax: +385 1 2253 473
Email: gordana.kaic@zg.t-com.hr

SECOND SECRETARY

Lada Skopljanac-Macina, MD
Department of Gynecologic Cytology, University Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics, University Hospital Center
Petrova 13
10000 Zagreb Croatia
Phone: +385 1 460 4603
Email: lskopljanac@yahoo.com

FIRST SECRETARY

Snježana Štemberger-Papić, MD, PhD
Department of Clinical Cytology
Clinical Hospital Centre Rijeka
Cambierieva 17/5
51000 Rijeka Croatia
Phone: +386 658 206
Fax: +38551658427
Email: snjezana.stemberger@ri.t-com.hr

TREASURER

Prim. Damjana Verša Ostojić, MD
Department of Clinical Cytology
Clinical Hospital Centre Rijeka
Cambierieva 17/5
51000 Rijeka Croatia
Email: dversa.ostojic@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT, BOARD MEMBER

Assist. Prof. Ika Kardum-Skelin, MD, PhD
Department of Clinical Cytology and Cytogenetics
Merkur University Hospital
Zajceva 19
10000 Zagreb Croatia
Phone: 00 385 1 2308461
Fax: 00 385 1 2253473
Email: ika.kardum-skelin@zg.t-com.hr

BOARD MEMBER

Prim. Vesna Mahovlic, MD, PhD
Department of Gynecologic Cytology, University Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics, University Hospital Center
Petrova 13
10000 Zagreb Croatia
Phone: +385 1 460 4606
Email: vesna.mahovlic@zg.t-com.hr

BOARD MEMBER

Assist. Prof. Silvana Smojver-Jezek, MD, PhD
Department of Cytology, University Hospital for Lung Diseases Jordanovac
Jordanovac 104
10000 Zagreb Croatia
Phone: +385 1 238 5131
Fax: +385 1 2348 345
Email: ssmojver@pbf.hr