SFKC – Svensk Föreningen för Klinisk Cytologi

Website: svfkc.se
Email: cytology@svfkc.se

 

CHAIRMAN

Christina Kåbjörn Gustafsson
Pathology & Cytology
Ryhov Hospital Jönköping
Sweden
Email: christina.kabjorngustafsson@gmail.com

 

VICE CHAIRMAN

Henryk Domanski
Labmedicin Skåne Klinisk Patologi
221 85 Lund Sweden
Email: henryk.domanski@med.lu.se

 

SECRETARY

Katalin Dobra
Pathology & Cytology
Karolinska Institute Huddinge
Sweden
Email: katalin.dobra@ki.se

 

TREASURER

Eva Darai Ramqvist
Pathology & Cytology
Karolinska University Hospital
Sweden
Email: eva.darai-ramqvist@sll.se

 

DELEGATE

Christina Käbjorn Gustafsson
Email: christina.kabjorngustafsson@gmail.com

 

Slovenian Society of Cytology

Email: helena.gutnik@mf.uni-lj.si

PRESIDENT

MD Helena Gutnik
Institute of Pathology
Faculty of Medicine
University of Ljubljana
Korytkova 2
1000 Ljubljana Slovenia
Phone: +386 1 5437173
Email: helena.gutnik@mf.uni-lj.si

VICE- PRESIDENT

MD, PhD Margareta Strojan Fležar
Institute of Pathology
Faculty of Medicine
University of Ljubljana
Korytkova 2
1000 Ljubljana Slovenia
Phone: +386 1 5437105
Email: margareta.strojan-flezar@mf.uni-lj.si

SECRETARY

MD, PhD Alenka Repše Fokter
Celje General Hospital
Oblakova 5
3000 Celje Slovenia
Email: alenka.repse-fokter@guest.arnes.si

TREASURER

MD Tinka Hajnšek Mohar
Novo mesto General Hospital
Šmihelska c. 1
8000 Novo mesto Slovenia
Email: tinka.mohar.h@siol.net