EACC Advisory Commitee

 

Ms. Maj Liv Eide CT (EFCS-GYN), MSc
Norway

Chairperson

Section of Cytology
Dep. of Pathology and Medical GeneticsTrondheim University Hospital
7006 Trondheim
Norway

maj.liv.eide@stolav.no
maj-le@online.no

Tel: 004772573233

http://legeforeningen.no/Fagmed/Den-norske-patologforening/Norsk-Forening-for-Klinisk-Cytologi-NFKC/

 image001
Ms. Veronika Anic
Croatia

Secretary

Department of Clinical Cytology and Cytogenetics Clinical Hospital „Merkur“ Zajceva 19
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

veronika.anic1@gmail.com

Tel:   0038512253235

Fax: 0038512253473

www.hucit.hr

 image002
Ms. Elisabeth Fedl, M.Ed.

Austria

Zytologisches Institut LKH-Univ. Klinikum Graz Auenbruggerplatz 20/2
8036 Graz
Austria

elisabeth.fedl@klinikum-graz.at

Tel: 0043 316 385 12593

www.zytologie.uniklinikumgraz.at

 Fedl Austria
Ms. Céline Degaillier

Belgium

UZ Brussel
Pathology Department
Laarbeeklaan 101
1090 Brussels
Belgium

celine.degaillier@uzbrussel.be

Tel: 0032 2 474 94 08

www.belgian-societypathology.eu

Degaillier Belgium
Ms. Dorthe Ejersbo

CTIAC (EFCS-GYN)

Denmark

Department of Clinical Pathology, Vejle Hospital, Kabbeltoft 25
7100 Vejle
Denmark

dorthe.ejersbo@rsyd.dk

Tel: 004579406574

www.danskcytologiforening.dk

 EACC 04
Ms. Eeva Liikanen, PhD

Finland

Biomedical Laboratory Science
Tampere University of Applied Sciences
Kuntokatu 3
FI-33520 Tampere
Finland

eeva.liikanen@tamk.fi

Tel. 00358 05 563 0046


www.sytologiassistentit.fi

 
Laurent Patoz

France/Luxembourg

Laboratoire national de santé
1 rue Louis Rech
L-3555 Dudelange

laurent.patoz@lns.etat.lu

Tel: 00352 28 100 465

www.francesfcc.org

www.acpfrancophone.fr

EACC 10
Ms. Hiltrud Emondts

CFIAC

Germany

Labor Dr. Wisplinghoff Fachbereich Pathologie und Zytodiagnostik
Geibelstr. 2
50931 Köln
Germany

h.emondts@vdca.de

Tel.: 0221-3579966

www.vdca.de

Emondts Germany
Mr. Francesco Pagano

Italy

Ente Ospedaliero Polo
Universitario Osp. “L. Sacco” Università degli Studi di Milano
Anatomia Patologica
Via G. B. Grassi n.74
20157 Milano
Italy

francescopagano55@gmail.com

pagano.francesco@hsacco.it

Tel : 0039 3393966944

www.conftecnici.eu

Pagano Italy
Ms. Lia van Zuylen-Manders

The Netherlands

Radboudumc
Pathology; cytology; r825
Postbus 9101
6500 HB Nijmegen
The Netherlands

lia.vanzuylen-manders@radboudumc.nl

Tel: 0031243617584

www.vapweb.nl

Van Zuylen Mandres Nederlands
Ms. Irena Srebotnik Kirbis

Slovenia

Institute of Pathology Medical Faculty,
University of Ljubljana
Korytkova 2
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

irena.srebotnik-kirbis@MF.UNI-LJ.SI

Tel.: 00 38615437117

 

EACC 13
Mr. Fernando Escartín López CT (IAC)

Spain

Pathology department “Hospital universitario Rey Juan Carlos”

Gladiolo street 28933 Móstoles- Madrid Spain

fernandoescartinlopez@hotmail.com
Tel: +34913368272
www.secitologia.org
Ms. Paula Warnhag, MSc diagn cytol/ MSc molec gen

Sweden

Labmedicin
Department of Clinical Genetics and Pathology
221 85 Lund Sweden

paula.warnhag@skane.se
paulad77@hotmail.com
Tel: +4640337385
www.cytodiagnostiker.se
Ms. Margret Seppele

Switzerland

Institute of Pathology Department of Cytology Murtenstrasse 31 3010 Bern Switzerland

margret.seppele@pathology.unibe.ch
Tel: 0041316329966
www.cytology.ch
Mr. Allan Wilson

United Kingdom

Lead Biomedical Scientist in Cellular Pathology andAdvanced Practitioner in Cervical CytologyPathology Dept
Monklands Hospital
Monkscourt Avenue
Airdrie
ML6 0JS
United Kingdom

allan.wilson@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

tel: 01236 712087
fax: 01236 713050

http://www.britishcytology.org.uk/

 image008
Ms. Ana Filipa Caeiro

Portugal

Hospital Prof. Doutor Fernando Fonseca E.P.E . IC 19 2720-276 Amadora Portugal

ana.s.caeiro@hff.min-saude.pt

ana_caeir@hotmail.com

https://www.spcitologia.org

Tel: 00351 917053251