EACC Advisory Commitee

 

Ms. Veronika Anic Paradis

Croatia

Chairperson

Department of Clinical Cytology and Cytogenetics Clinical Hospital „Merkur“ Zajceva 19
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

veronika.anic1@gmail.com

Tel:   0038512253235

Fax: 0038512253473

www.hucit.hr

 
Ms. Lia van Zuylen-Manders

The Netherlands

Secretary

Radboudumc
Pathology; cytology; r825
Postbus 9101
6500 HB Nijmegen
The Netherlands

lia.vanzuylen-manders@radboudumc.nl

Tel: 0031615446082

www.vapweb.nl

Ms. Mag.scient.hum. Elisabeth Fedl, M.Ed.

Austria

Selbständiges Ambulatorium Zytologisches Institut
LKH-Univ. Klinikum Graz
Auenbruggerplatz 20/2
8036 Graz, Austria

elisabeth.fedl@klinikum-graz.at

Tel: 0043 316 385 12593

www.zytologie.uniklinikumgraz.at

 Fedl Austria
Ms. Céline Degaillier

Belgium

UZ Brussel
Pathology Department
Laarbeeklaan 101
1090 Brussels
Belgium

celine.degaillier@uzbrussel.be

Tel: 0032 2 474 94 08

www.belgian-societypathology.eu

Degaillier Belgium
Ms. Dorthe Ejersbo

CTIAC (EFCS-GYN)

Denmark

Department of Clinical Pathology, Vejle Hospital, Kabbeltoft 25
7100 Vejle
Denmark

dorthe.ejersbo@rsyd.dk

Tel: 004579406574

www.danskcytologiforening.dk

 EACC 04
Ms. Eeva Liikanen, PhD

Finland

Biomedical Laboratory Science
Tampere University of Applied Sciences
Kuntokatu 3
FI-33520 Tampere
Finland

eeva.liikanen@tamk.fi

Tel. 00358 05 563 0046


www.sytologiassistentit.fi

 
Laurent Patoz

France/Luxembourg

Laboratoire national de santé
1 rue Louis Rech
L-3555 Dudelange

Luxembourg

patoz.laurent@gmail.com

Tel: 00352 28 100 465

www.francesfcc.org

www.acpfrancophone.fr

EACC 10
Ms. Hiltrud Emondts

CFIAC

Germany

Labor Dr. Wisplinghoff Fachbereich Pathologie und Zytodiagnostik
Horbeller Str. 18-20
50858 Köln
Germany

h.emondts@vdca.de

Tel.: +49221 940505841

www.vdca.de

Emondts Germany
Mr. Francesco Pagano

Italy

Ente Ospedaliero Polo
Universitario Osp. “L. Sacco” Università degli Studi di Milano
Anatomia Patologica
Via G. B. Grassi n.74
20157 Milano
Italy

francescopagano55@gmail.com

pagano.francesco@hsacco.it

Tel : 0039 3393966944

www.conftecnici.eu

Pagano Italy
Ms. Mette Kristin Pedersen

Norway

Akershus University Hospital
Cytology
1478 Lørenskog
Norway

Mette.kristin.pedersen@ahus.no

Tel: 0047 67960000

www.legeforeningen.no/id/131654.0

Ms. Irena Srebotnik Kirbis

Slovenia

Institute of Pathology Medical Faculty,
University of Ljubljana
Korytkova 2
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

irena.srebotnik-kirbis@MF.UNI-LJ.SI

Tel.: 00 38615437117

 

EACC 13
Mr. Fernando Escartín López

Spain

Hospital Universitario Ramón y Cajal
Ctra.Colmenar Viejo km 9,100
28034 Madrid
Spain

fernandoescartinlopez@hotmail.com
Tel: +34913368272
www.secitologia.org
Ms. Paula Warnhag, MSc diagn cytol/ MSc molec gen

Sweden

Labmedicin
Department of Clinical Genetics and Pathology
221 85 Lund Sweden

paula.warnhag@skane.se
paulad77@hotmail.com
Tel: +4640337385
www.cytodiagnostiker.se
Ms. Margret Seppele CTIAC

Switzerland

Institute of Pathology
Department of Cytology
Murtenstrasse 31
3010 Bern
Switzerland

margret.seppele@pathology.unibe.ch
Tel: 0041316329966
www.cytology.ch
Mr. Allan Wilson

United Kingdom

Pathology Dept
Monklands Hospital
Monkscourt Avenue
Airdrie
ML6 0JS
United Kingdom

allan.wilson@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

tel: 01236 712087
fax: 01236 713050

http://www.britishcytology.org.uk/

 image008
Ms. Ana Filipa Caeiro

Portugal

Hospital Prof. Doutor Fernando Fonseca E.P.E . IC 19 2720-276 Amadora Portugal

ana.s.caeiro@hff.min-saude.pt

ana_caeir@hotmail.com

https://www.spcitologia.org

Tel: 00351 917053251