Candidates 2016

EFCS – Elections 2016

EFCS Statute, art 20: The general meeting elects among the directors a President, a Secretary-General and a Treasurer. The President is elected by the General Meeting on recommendation of the national organisation that is appointed by the General Meeting as organizer of the next European Congress of Cytology. (…) The secretary general is elected for a period of three years and can be re-elected once for the same period of time. The treasurer is elected for a period of six years and can be re-elected.

Candidates for the Secretary General

Martin Tötsch – CV

Nadir Paksoy – CV


(candidates are invited to send their letter of intention, CV and photo to

Candidates willing to role of WebMaster of EFCS internet site, as part of Task Force of EFCS, will be taken into account by the Secretary General elected. Send an e-mail of interest to