EACC Advisory Commitee

Committee members 2021

Ms. Veronika Anic Paradis
Croatia
Chairperson

Department of Clinical
Cytology and Cytogenetics
Clinical Hospital „Merkur“
Zajceva 19
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

veronika.anic1@gmail.com

Tel:0038512253235

Fax:0038512253473

www.hucit.hr


Ms. Lia van Zuylen-Manders
The Netherlands
Secretary

Radboudumc
Pathology; cytology; r825
Postbus 9101
6500 HB Nijmegen
The Netherlands

lia.vanzuylen-manders@radboudumc.nl

Tel: 0031615446082

www.nmvl.nl


Fedl Austria

Ms. Mag.sc.hum. Elisabeth Fedl, M.Ed.
Austria

Selbständiges Ambulatorium Zytologisches Institut
LKH-Univ. Klinikum Graz
Auenbruggerplatz 20/2
8036 Graz
Austria

elisabeth.fedl@klinikum-graz.at

Tel: 0043 316 385 12593

www.zytologie.uniklinikumgraz.at


Degaillier Belgium

Ms. Céline Degaillier
Belgium

UZ Brussel
Pathology Department
Laarbeeklaan 101
1090 Brussels
Belgium

celine.degaillier@uzbrussel.be

Tel: 0032 2 474 94 08

belgian-society-pathology.eu


Ms. Dorthe Ejersbo CTIAC (EFCS-GYN) Denmark
Department of Clinical
Pathology, Vejle Hospital,
Kabbeltoft 25
7100 Vejle
Denmark

dorthe.ejersbo@rsyd.dk

Tel: 004579406574

www.danskcytologiforening.dk


Ms. Eeva Liikanen, PhD Finland
Biomedical Laboratory Science
Tampere University of Applied
Sciences
Kuntokatu 3
FI-33520 Tampere
Finland

eeva.liikanen@tuni.fi

Tel. 00358 05 563 0046

www.sytologiassistentit.fi


EACC 10

Mr. Laurent Patoz
France/ Luxembourg

Laboratoire national de santé
1 rue Louis Rech
L-3555 Dudelange
Luxembourg

patoz.laurent@gmail.com

Tel: 00352 28 100 465

www.francesfcc.org

www.acpfrancophone.fr


Ms. Angela Ross
CFIAC
Germany

Ms. Angela Ross, CFIAC Germany

Cytology teacher at the Akademic fur Medizinische Berufe der Uniklinik Freiburg. Schule fur medizinisch technische assistenten Fehrenbachallee 8
79106 Freiburg
Germany

a.ross@vdca.de


Ms. Enrica Bresaola
Italy

European Institute of Oncology,
via Ripamonti 435, 20135 Milan
Italy

enrica.bresaola@gmail.com

Tel : 0039 3403133837

www.ieo.it


Ms. Mette Kristin Pedersen Norway

Akershus University Hospital
Cytology
1478 Lørenskog
Norway

mette.kristin.pedersen@ahus.no

Tel: 0047 67960000


EACC 13

Ms.Irena Srebotnik Kirbis
Slovenia

Institute of Pathology,
Medical Faculty, University of
Ljubljana
Korytkova 2
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

irena.srebotnik-kirbis@mf.uni-lj.si

Tel.: 00 38615437117

https://www.szd.si/sekcije-in-zdruzenja/patologija-in-sodna-medicina/sekcija-za-citopatologijo/


Isidre Munné-Bertran
Spain

Department of Pathology, Vall d’Hebron University Hospital
Passeig de la Vall d’Hebron 119-129
08035 Barcelona
Spain

isi.mube@protonmail.com

ap.isidre@gmail.com

Tel: +34638010081

https://secitologia.org/


Ms. Paula Warnhag, MSc diagn cytol/ MSc molec gen
Sweden

Labmedicin
Department of Clinical
Genetics and Pathology
221 85 Lund
Sweden

paula.warnhag@skane.se

paulad77@hotmail.com

Tel: +4640337385 www.cytodiagnostiker.se


Msc. Graziella Baston
Switzerland

Aarau Cantonal Hospital Institute of Pathology
Tellstrasse 25
CH-5001 Aarau

graziella.baston@ksa.ch

Tel: +41628385279

www.cytology.ch


Wilson Allan

Mr. Allan Wilson
United Kingdom

Pathology Dept
Monklands Hospital
Monkscourt Avenue
Airdrie
ML6 0JS
United Kingdom

allan.wilson@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Tel: 01236 712087

Fax: 01236 713050

www.britishcytology.org.uk


Ms. Ana Filipa Caeiro
Portugal

Hospital Prof. Doutor Fernando
Fonseca E.P.E . IC 19
2720-276 Amadora
Portugal

ana.s.caeiro@hff.min-saude.pt

ana_caeir@hotmail.com

Tel: 00351 917053251

www.spcitologia.org


Ms. Miriam Castella I Rufat
Spain

Salud de la Mujer Dexeus (Dexeus Women’s Health)
Cytology Department
Gran Via Carlos III, 71-75
o8o28 Barcelona (Spain)

castella.miriam@gmail.com

casmir@dexeus.com

Tel: 0034629264055

www.secitologia.org