EACC Advisory Commitee

Committee members 2023

Ms. Lia van Zuylen-Manders
The Netherlands
Chairperson

Radboudumc
Pathology; cytology; r825
Postbus 9101
6500 HB Nijmegen
The Netherlands

lia.vanzuylen-manders@radboudumc.nl

Tel: 0031615446082

www.nmvl.nl


Isidre Munné-Bertran
Spain

Secretary

SYNLAB

Carrer Verge de Guadalupe 18

08950 Esplugues de Llobregat, Barcelona

isi.mube@protonmail.com

Tel: +34638010081

https://secitologia.org/


Ms. Veronika Anic Paradis
Croatia
Department of Clinical
Cytology and Cytogenetics
Clinical Hospital „Merkur“
Zajceva 19
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

veronika.anic1@gmail.com

Tel:0038512253235

Fax:0038512253473

www.hucit.hr


Ms. Elisabeth Fedl
Austria

Selbständiges Ambulatorium Zytologisches Institut

LKH-Univ. Klinikum Graz

Auenbruggerplatz 20/2

8036 Graz

elisabeth.fedl@uniklinikum-kages.at

Tel: 0043 316 385 83958

https://www.cytology.at


Ms. Céline Degaillier
Belgium

UZ Brussel

Pathology Department

Laarbeeklaan 101

1090 Brussels

celine.degaillier@uzbrussel.be

Tel: 0032 2 474 94 08

www://belgian-society-pathology.eu


Ms. Henriette O.B. Nielsen
Denmark

Sygehus Lillebælt, Vejle

Kl. Patologi

Beriderbakken 4

7100 Vejle

Henriette.O.B.Nielsen@rsyd.dk

Tel: 0045 79406574

www.danskcytologiforening.dk


Ms. Sakina Slimani
France

Unilabs-Praxea

1 rue Galvani

91300 Massay

Issaad_sakina@hotmail.com

Tel: 0033 661233401

https://francesfcc.org


Ms. Eeva Liikanen, PhD Finland
Biomedical Laboratory Science
Tampere University of Applied
Sciences
Kuntokatu 3
FI-33520 Tampere
Finland

eeva.liikanen@tuni.fi

Tel. 00358 05 563 0046

www.sytologiassistentit.fi


Ms. Frederika Keitz

Germany

IPNL Pathologie-Zytologie

Bergmannstrasse 42

26789 Leer

Germany

f.keitz@pathologie-zytologie.de

Tel. work: 00494919899310

Mobile 004915151651303

www.vdca.nl


Ms. Enrica Bresaola
Italy

European Institute of Oncology,
via Ripamonti 435, 20135 Milan
Italy

enrica.bresaola@gmail.com

Tel : 0039 3403133837

www.ieo.it


Ms. Mette Kristin Pedersen Norway

Akershus University Hospital
Cytology
1478 Lørenskog
Norway

mette.kristin.pedersen@ahus.no

Tel: 0047 67960000


Mr. Ruben Roque
Portugal

Portuguese oncology institute, Lisbon centre

Portugal

rroque@ipolisboa.min-saude.pt

Tel: 0035 1217229831

www.spcitologia.org


EACC 13

Ms.Irena Srebotnik Kirbis
Slovenia

Institute of Pathology,
Medical Faculty, University of
Ljubljana
Korytkova 2
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

irena.srebotnik-kirbis@mf.uni-lj.si

Tel.: 00 38615437117

https://www.szd.si/sekcije-in-zdruzenja/patologija-in-sodna-medicina/sekcija-za-citopatologijo/


Ms. Paula Warnhag, MSc diagn cytol/ MSc molec gen
Sweden

Labmedicin
Department of Clinical
Genetics and Pathology
221 85 Lund
Sweden

paula.warnhag@skane.se

paulad77@hotmail.com

Tel: +4640337385 www.cytodiagnostiker.se


Ms. Graziella Baston, MSc
Switzerland

Aarau Cantonal Hospital Institute of Pathology
Tellstrasse 25
CH-5001 Aarau

graziella.baston@ksa.ch

Tel: +41628385279

www.cytology.ch


Wilson Allan

Mr. Allan Wilson
United Kingdom

Pathology Dept
Monklands Hospital
Monkscourt Avenue
Airdrie
ML6 0JS
United Kingdom

allan.wilson@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Tel: 01236 712087

Fax: 01236 713050

www.britishcytology.org.uk


Ms. Miriam Castella I Rufat
Spain

Salud de la Mujer Dexeus (Dexeus Women’s Health)
Cytology Department
Gran Via Carlos III, 71-75
o8o28 Barcelona (Spain)

castella.miriam@gmail.com

casmir@dexeus.com

Tel: 0034629264055

www.secitologia.org


Ms. Linda Dockalova

Czech republic

CGOP, s.r.o., Prague 2, Vocelova 603/5, Czech republic

dockalova-linda@seznam.cz

dancabend@seznam.cz

Tel: + 420 777 751 711

www.cyt.cz